• Personal

Ägare

Mats Edlund

070-225 90 18

mats.edlund@toroma.se

Ledande montörer
INSTALLATIONER FASTIGHETER

Fredrik Karlsson

072-5597755
fredrik.karlsson@toroma.se

INSTALLATIONER  INDUSTRI

Hannu Nietula
Hannu Nietula


076-8260312
hannu.nietula@toroma.se

Elektriker

Lars Birath
Lars Birath

070-2241056


 

Robin Digre

070-4413032

David Yngve
070-2778883

Daniel Bråtner
070-6540041

Ägare

Thomas Posth

070-654 17 48

thomas.posth@toroma.se



INSTALLATIONER SUZUKI I GARPHYTTAN

Andreas Johansson
Andreas Johansson

070-5586155
andreas.johansson@toroma.se

Jimmy Iwersen
Jimmy Iwersen

073-5462176


 

Sussanna Söderlund
072-5461966

Martin Borg
070-3944441

Ägare

Roger Jansson

070-233 60 74

roger.jansson@toroma.se

Konstruktion
 

Johan Jansson
Johan Jansson
Rolf Andersson
Rolf Andersson

070-5420196
rolf.andersson@toroma.se


 

Niklas Johansson
Niklas Johansson

070-2669226
niklas.johansson@toroma.se

 

Marcus Cederholm
070-6689963

Tobias Kinnunen
070-2997779
 

Mattias Falk
070-2215156