• Personal

Ägare

Mats Edlund

070-225 90 18

mats.edlund@toroma.se

Ledande montörer
INSTALLATIONER FASTIGHETER

Fredrik Karlsson

072-5597755
fredrik.karlsson@toroma.se

INSTALLATIONER  INDUSTRI

Hannu Nietula
Hannu Nietula


076-8260312
hannu.nietula@toroma.se

Elektriker

Lars Birath
Lars Birath

070-224 10 56


 

David Yngve
070-277 88 83

Daniel Bråtner
070-654 00 41

Ägare

Thomas Posth

070-654 17 48

thomas.posth@toroma.se



INSTALLATIONER SUZUKI I GARPHYTTAN

Andreas Johansson
Andreas Johansson

070-5586155
andreas.johansson@toroma.se

Jimmy Iwersen
Jimmy Iwersen

073-546 21 76


 

Sussanna Söderlund
072-546 19 66




 

Martin Borg
070-394 44 41

Ägare

Roger Jansson

070-233 60 74

roger.jansson@toroma.se

Konstruktion
 

Johan Jansson
Johan Jansson
Rolf Andersson
Rolf Andersson

070-5420196
rolf.andersson@toroma.se


 

Marcus Cederholm
070-668 99 63

Tobias Kinnunen
070-299 77 79
 

Mattias Falk
070-221 51 56

Mattias Scwenk

070-232 57 77

Ching_Tao_Leung

070-577 26 68

Robin Johansson

073-546 58 22