Personal

Thomas Posth

Ägare 
- Elkonstruktör
- Solcellsprojektör
- Elbilsladdare
070-654 17 48
thomas.posth@toroma.se

Mats Edlund

Ägare
- Elkonstruktör
​​​​​​​- Programerare 
070-225 90 18
mats.edlund@toroma.se

Roger Jansson

Ägare
​​​​​​​- Elkonstruktör
070-233 60 74
roger.jansson@toroma.se

Johan Jansson

Servicetekniker
070-276 10 08
johan.jansson@toroma.se

Andreas Johansson

-Ledandemontör Suzuki i Garphyttan
070-558 61 55
andreas.johansson@toroma.se

Lars Birath

-Elektriker Suzuki 
070-224 10 56
lars.birath@toroma.se

Hannu Nietula

-Elektriker Industri
076-826 03 12
hannu.nietula@toroma.se

Tobias Kinnunen

-Ledande montör Industri
​​​​​​​-Kameraövervakning 
070-299 77 79
tobias.kinnunen@toroma.se

Daniel Bråtner

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-654 00 41
daniel.bratner@toroma.se

Mattias Falk

-Elektriker Industri
070-221 51 56
mattias.falk@toroma.se

Mattias Schwenk

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-232 57 77
mattias.schwenk@toroma.se

Erik Skoglund

-Elektriker Industri 
​​​​​​​-Kameraövervakning
073-077 10 62
erik.skoglund@toroma.se

Ching Tao Leung

-Ledande montör Allmän el
​​​​​​​-Ledande montör Solceller
070-577 26 68
ching.tao@toroma.se

Sebastian Regestad

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-394 44 41
sebastian.regestad@toroma.se

Jan Erik Bjur 

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-385 26 75
janerik.bjur@toroma.se

Fredrik Nordin

-Elektriker allmän el
070-403 04 72
fredrik.nordin@toroma.se