Personal

Thomas Posth

Ägare
070-654 17 48
thomas.posth@toroma.se

Mats Edlund

Ägare
070-225 90 18
mats.edlund@toroma.se

Roger Jansson

Ägare
070-233 60 74
roger.jansson@toroma.se

Johan Jansson

Konstruktion
070-276 10 08
johan.jansson@toroma.se

Andreas Johansson

Installationer Suzuki i Garphyttan
070-558 61 55
andreas.johansson@toroma.se

Lars Birath

Elektriker
070-224 10 56
lars.birath@toroma.se

Hannu Nietula

Installationer Industri​​​​​​​
076-826 03 12
hannu.nietula@toroma.se

Tobias Kinnunen

Elektriker
070-299 77 79
tobias.kinnunen@toroma.se

Daniel Bråtner

Elektriker
070-654 00 41
daniel.bråtner@toroma.se

Mattias Falk

Elektriker
070-221 51 56
mattias.falk@toroma.se

Mattias Schwenk

Elektriker
070-232 57 77
mattias.schwenk@toroma.se

Erik Skoglund

Elektriker
073-077 10 62
erik.skoglund@toroma.se

Ching Tao Leung

Elektriker
070-5772668
ching.tao@toroma.se

Sebatian Regestad

Elektriker
070-394 44 41
sebatian.regestad@toroma.se