Personal

Thomas Posth

VD
- Elkonstruktör
- Solcellsprojektör
- Elbilsladdare
070-654 17 48
thomas.posth@toroma.se

Team Elkonstruktion 


Teamleader

Roger Jansson

​​​​​​​- Elkonstruktör
070-233 60 74
roger.jansson@toroma.se

Erik Skoglund

-Elektriker Industri 
​​​​​​​-Kameraövervakning
073-077 10 62
erik.skoglund@toroma.se

Johan Jansson

Servicetekniker
070-276 10 08
johan.jansson@toroma.se

Programmering

Mats Edlund

- Elkonstruktör
​​​​​​​- Programerare 
070-225 90 18
mats.edlund@toroma.se

Solcellsansvarig : Offert/plannering/support

Ching Tao Leung

-Ledande montör Allmän el
​​​​​​​-Ledande montör Solceller
070-577 26 68
ching.tao@toroma.se

Industri Team 1 , Allmän El 

Teamleader

Daniel Bråtner

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-654 00 41
daniel.bratner@toroma.se

Hannu Nietula

-Elektriker Industri
076-826 03 12
hannu.nietula@toroma.se

Jan Erik Bjur 

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-385 26 75
janerik.bjur@toroma.se

Mattias Schwenk

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-232 57 77
mattias.schwenk@toroma.se

Sebastian Regestad

-Elektriker Industri 
-Elektriker allmän el
070-394 44 41
sebastian.regestad@toroma.se

Robert Hagerö

-Elektriker allmän el
070-266 92 26
robert.hagero@toroma.se


Adrian Albertus

-Första års elektriker
079-045 32 45
adrian.Albertus@toroma.se


Oscar Lindström 

-Elektriker allmän el
070-221 51 56
oscar.lindstrom@toroma.se

Ted Törnqvist 

-Elektriker allmän el
070-299 77 79
ted.tornqvist@toroma.se



​​​​​​​Fredrik Spelling

-Första års elektriker
​​​​​​​076-725 75 87
​​​​​​​fredrik@toroma.se

Marty de Heij

-Elektriker Industri
-Elektriker allmän el
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​-Kameraövervakning
076-109 86 74
marty@toroma.se


Industri Team 2  Suzuki Garphyttan 

Teamleader

Andreas Johansson

-Ledandemontör Suzuki i Garphyttan
070-558 61 55
andreas.johansson@toroma.se

Lars Birath

-Elektriker Suzuki 
070-224 10 56
lars.birath@toroma.se

Simon Berentsen

-Elektriker allmän
076-108 21 50
simon.berentsen@toroma.se


​​​​​​​Filip Stjernström

-Första års elektriker
072-369 10 51
filip@toroma.se