• Personal

Ägare

Mats Edlund

070-225 90 18

mats.edlund@toroma.se

INSTALLATIONER  INDUSTRI

Hannu Nietula
Hannu Nietula


076-8260312
hannu.nietula@toroma.se

 

Elektriker

Lars Birath
Lars Birath

070-224 10 56





 

Ching Tao
070-577 26 08

Mattias Falk
070-221 51 56

Ägare

Thomas Posth

070-654 17 48

thomas.posth@toroma.se


INSTALLATIONER SUZUKI I GARPHYTTAN

Andreas Johansson
Andreas Johansson

070-5586155
andreas.johansson@toroma.se



 

David Yngve
070-277 88 83

Mattias Scwenk

070-232 57 77



 

Erik Skoglund
073-077 10 62



 

Ägare

Roger Jansson

070-233 60 74

roger.jansson@toroma.se

Konstruktion
 

Johan Jansson
Johan Jansson

070-2761008
johan.jansson@toroma.se



 

Tobias Kinnunen
070-299 77 79



 

Daniel Bråtner
070-654 00 41